Administrative Staff Directory

Administrative Staff Name

Title

E-mail

Ext.

Asaf, Karime

Principal

kasaf@mrcscs.aspirail.org

324

Figueroa, Michelle

Freshman Advisor

mfigueroa@youth.aspirail.org

330

Lugo, Osvaldo

Head of Security

olugo@mrcscs.aspirail.org

328

Lugo, Zaira

Student Advocate

zlugo@mrcscs.aspirail.org

318

Maisonet, Joel

Senior Advisor

jmaisonet@youth.aspirail.org

315

Miranda, Janet

Attendance Clerk

jmiranda@aspirail.org

329

Otero, Gloria

Registrar

geotero@aspirail.org

322

Ramirez, Candice Sophomore Advisor cramirez@youth.aspirail.org 326

Rivera, Nicolette

Junior Advisor

nrivera2@aspirail.org

312



Teacher Directory

Teacher Name

Title

E-mail

Bindewald, Robert

World Studies

rbindewald@mrcscs.aspirail.org

Bobowski, Christina

Math III, Biology

cbobowski@aspirail.org

Burke, Joshua

Applied Physics

jburke@mrcscs.aspirail.org

Chen, Peter

English II, English IV

pchen@mrcscs.aspirail.org

Cook, Linda

English I

cooklin6@msu.edu

Edwards, Laura

Special Education, Case Manager

ledwards@mrcscs.aspirail.org

Fahey, Marea

PSAE Math/Science/Computer Lab.

mfahey@mrcscs.aspirail.org

Gaj, Malgorzata

Math II, Math IV

mgaj@mrcscs.aspirail.org

Krall, Kristie

U.S. History, Latin American Studies

kkrall@mrcscs.aspirail.org

Lager, Shauna

College Readiness

slager@mrcscs.aspirail.org

Louis, Cameron

English III, ACT English

clouis@aspirail.org

Medina, Bernadette

Computer I, Computer II

bmedina@mrcscs.aspirail.com

Moran, Zachary

P.E. I, P.E. II

zmoran@mrcscs.aspirail.org

Rodriguez, Eduardo Spanish I, ELL resource erodriguez@mrcscs.aspirail.org

Sabu, Shillymol

Math/Science Applications

ssabu@mrcscs.aspirail.org

Sanchez, Jaqueline

Computer IV, Lab.

jsanchez@aspirail.org

Smith, George

Computer III, Lab.

gsmith@mrcscs.aspirail.org

Sudduth, Niah Special Education nsudduth@mrcscs.aspirail.org

Trivedi, Pragna

Integrated Math I

ptrivedi@mrcscs.aspirail.org

VanderHeide, John

Chemistry, Environmental Science

john.d.vanderheide@gmail.com

 



2008-2009 Aspira- Mirta Ramirez Computer Science Charter School
Powered by Viadesto